en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: in database "%(database_name)s" (%(database_id)s).
zh_Hans: 在数据库中 "%(database_name)s" (%(database_id)s).

en: in table "%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s) of database "%(database_name)s" (%(database_id)s).
zh_Hans: 在表中 "%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s) 数据库内 "%(database_name)s" (%(database_id)s).

en: in view "%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s) of table "%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s) in database "%(database_name)s" (%(database_id)s).
zh_Hans: 的视图 "%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s)中的表 "%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s) 在数据库 "%(database_name)s" (%(database_id)s).

en: Table
zh_Hans: 表

en: Update field
zh_Hans: 升级字段

en: Field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s) updated
zh_Hans: 失败 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s) 升级

en: Create field
zh_Hans: 创建字段

en: Field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s) created
zh_Hans: 字段 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s) 已创建

en: Delete field
zh_Hans: 删除字段

en: Field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s) deleted
zh_Hans: 字段 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s) 删除

en: Duplicate field
zh_Hans: 复制字段

en: Field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s) duplicated (with_data=%(with_data)s) from field "%(original_field_name)s" (%(original_field_id)s)
zh_Hans: 字段 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s) 重复 (with_data=%(with_data)s) 来自字段 "%(original_field_name)s" (%(original_field_id)s)

en: %(first_name)s's company
zh_Hans: %(first_name)s 的公司

en: Customers
zh_Hans: 客户

en: Name
zh_Hans: 名字

en: Last name
zh_Hans: 姓氏

en: Notes
zh_Hans: 记录

en: Active
zh_Hans: 活跃的

en: Projects
zh_Hans: 项目

en: Started
zh_Hans: 开始

en: Calculator
zh_Hans: 计算器

en: Turing machine
zh_Hans: 图灵机

en: Computer architecture
zh_Hans: 计算机架构

en: Cellular Automata
zh_Hans: 细胞自动机

en: Create row
zh_Hans: 创建行

en: Row (%(row_id)s) created
zh_Hans: 行 (%(row_id)s) 已创建

en: Create rows
zh_Hans: 创建多行

en: Rows (%(row_ids)s) created
zh_Hans: 行 (%(row_ids)s) 已创建

en: Import rows
zh_Hans: 导入多行

en: Rows (%(row_ids)s) imported
zh_Hans: 行 (%(row_ids)s)已导入

en: Delete row
zh_Hans: 删除行

en: Row (%(row_id)s) deleted
zh_Hans: 行(%(row_id)s) 已删除

en: Delete rows
zh_Hans: 删除行

en: Rows (%(row_ids)s) deleted
zh_Hans: 行 (%(row_ids)s) 删除

en: Move row
zh_Hans: 移动行

en: Row (%(row_id)s) moved
zh_Hans: 行 (%(row_id)s) 移动

en: Update row
zh_Hans: 更新行

en: Row (%(row_id)s) updated
zh_Hans: 行 (%(row_id)s) 更新

en: Update rows
zh_Hans: 更新行

en: Rows (%(row_ids)s) updated
zh_Hans: 行 (%(row_ids)s) 已更新

en: Create table
zh_Hans: 创建表

en: Table "%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s) created
zh_Hans: 表 "%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s) 已创建

en: Delete table
zh_Hans: 删除表

en: Table "%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s) deleted
zh_Hans: 表"%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s)已删除

en: Order tables
zh_Hans: 排序表

en: Tables order changed
zh_Hans: 表排序已变更

en: Update table
zh_Hans: 更新表

en: Table (%(table_id)s) name changed from "%(original_table_name)s" to "%(table_name)s"
zh_Hans: 表 (%(table_id)s)名字变更来自 "%(original_table_name)s" 到 "%(table_name)s"

en: Duplicate table
zh_Hans: 复制表

en: Table "%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s) duplicated from "%(original_table_name)s" (%(original_table_id)s)
zh_Hans: 表 "%(table_name)s" (%(table_id)s) 复制来自 "%(original_table_name)s" (%(original_table_id)s)

en: Grid
zh_Hans: 表格

en: Field %d
zh_Hans: 字段 %d

en: Create a view filter
zh_Hans: 创建视图过滤器

en: View filter created on field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)
zh_Hans: 视图过滤器创建来自字段 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)

en: Update a view filter
zh_Hans: 升级一个视图过滤器

en: View filter updated on field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)
zh_Hans: 视图过滤器更新基于字段 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)

en: Delete a view filter
zh_Hans: 删除视图过滤器

en: View filter deleted from field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)
zh_Hans: 视图过滤器删除基于字段 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)

en: Create a view sort
zh_Hans: 创建视图排序

en: View sorted on field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)
zh_Hans: 视图排序基于字段 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)

en: Update a view sort
zh_Hans: 更新视图排序

en: View sort updated on field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)
zh_Hans: 视图排序更新基于字段 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)

en: Delete a view sort
zh_Hans: 删除视图排序

en: View sort deleted from field "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)
zh_Hans: 视图排序删除基于字段 "%(field_name)s" (%(field_id)s)

en: Order views
zh_Hans: 订阅视图

en: Views order changed
zh_Hans: 视图订阅改变

en: Update view field options
zh_Hans: 变更视图字段选项

en: ViewFieldOptions updated
zh_Hans: 视图字段选项已更新

en: View slug URL updated
zh_Hans: 视图 slug URL 更新

en: View changed public slug URL
zh_Hans: 视图更改公共slug URL

en: Update view
zh_Hans: 更新视图

en: View "%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s) updated
zh_Hans: 视图 "%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s) 更新

en: Create view
zh_Hans: 创建视图

en: View "%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s) created
zh_Hans: 视图 "%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s) 创建

en: Duplicate view
zh_Hans: 复制视图

en: View "%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s) duplicated from view "%(original_view_name)s" (%(original_view_id)s)
zh_Hans: 视图 "%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s) 复制基于视图 "%(original_view_name)s" (%(original_view_id)s)

en: Delete view
zh_Hans: 删除视图

en: View "%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s) deleted
zh_Hans: 视图"%(view_name)s" (%(view_id)s) 已删除

en: Create decoration
zh_Hans: 创建装饰

en: View decoration %(decorator_id)s created
zh_Hans: 已创建视图装饰%(decorator_id)s

en: Update decoration
zh_Hans: 更新装饰

en: View decoration %(decorator_id)s updated
zh_Hans: 视图装饰 %(decorator_id)s 已更新

en: Delete decoration
zh_Hans: 删除装饰

en: View decoration %(decorator_id)s deleted
zh_Hans: 视图装饰 %(decorator_id)s 已删除
