en to zh_Hans translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: in group "%(group_name)s" (%(group_id)s).
zh_Hans: 组内 "%(group_name)s" (%(group_id)s).

en: Delete group
zh_Hans: 删除组

en: Group "%(group_name)s" (%(group_id)s) deleted.
zh_Hans: 组 "%(group_name)s" (%(group_id)s) 删除.

en: Create group
zh_Hans: 创建组

en: Group "%(group_name)s" (%(group_id)s) created.
zh_Hans: 组 "%(group_name)s" (%(group_id)s) 已创建.

en: Update group
zh_Hans: 升级组

en: Group (%(group_id)s) name changed from "%(original_group_name)s" to "%(group_name)s."
zh_Hans: 组 (%(group_id)s) 名称已经改变来自 "%(original_group_name)s" 到 "%(group_name)s."

en: Order groups
zh_Hans: 排序组

en: Groups order changed.
zh_Hans: 组排序已变更.

en: Order applications
zh_Hans: 排序应用程序

en: Applications reordered
zh_Hans: 应用程序已重新排序

en: Create application
zh_Hans: 创建应用程序

en: "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s) %(application_type)s created
zh_Hans: "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s) %(application_type)s 已创建

en: Delete application
zh_Hans: 删除应用程序

en: Application "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s) of type %(application_type)s deleted
zh_Hans: 应用程序 "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s) of type %(application_type)s 删除

en: Update application
zh_Hans: 升级应用程序

en: Application (%(application_id)s) of type %(application_type)s renamed from "%(original_application_name)s" to "%(application_name)s"
zh_Hans: 应用程序 (%(application_id)s)的类型 %(application_type)s 重命名来自 "%(original_application_name)s" 到 "%(application_name)s"

en: Duplicate application
zh_Hans: 复制应用程序

en: Application "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s) of type %(application_type)s duplicated from "%(original_application_name)s" (%(original_application_id)s)
zh_Hans: 应用程序 "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s) 的类型 %(application_type)s 复制来自 "%(original_application_name)s" (%(original_application_id)s)

en: Install template
zh_Hans: 安装模板

en: Template "%(template_name)s" (%(template_id)s) installed into application IDs %(installed_application_ids)s
zh_Hans: 模板 "%(template_name)s" (%(template_id)s)安装到应用程序 IDs %(installed_application_ids)s

en: Create Snapshot
zh_Hans: 创建快照

en: Snapshot "%(snapshot_name)s" (%(snapshot_id)s) created for application "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s).
zh_Hans: 快照"%(snapshot_name)s" (%(snapshot_id)s)已创建基于应用程序 "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s).

en: Restore Snapshot
zh_Hans: 恢复快照

en: Snapshot "%(snapshot_name)s" (%(snapshot_id)s) restored from application "%(original_application_name)s" (%(original_application_id)s) to application "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s).
zh_Hans: 快照 "%(snapshot_name)s" (%(snapshot_id)s) 已还原基于应用程序 "%(original_application_name)s" (%(original_application_id)s) 到应用程序 "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s).

en: Delete Snapshot
zh_Hans: 删除快照

en: Snapshot "%(snapshot_name)s" (%(snapshot_id)s) deleted for application "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s).
zh_Hans: 已删除应用程序 "%(snapshot_name)s" (%(snapshot_id)s) 的快照 "%(application_name)s" (%(application_id)s).

en: Invitation
zh_Hans: 邀请

en: <strong>%(first_name)s</strong> has invited you to collaborate on <strong>%(group_name)s</strong>.
zh_Hans: <strong>%(first_name)s</strong> 已邀请你加入<strong>%(group_name)s</strong>。

en: Accept invitation
zh_Hans: 接受邀请

en: Baserow is an open source no-code database tool which allows you to collaborate on projects, customers and more. It gives you the powers of a developer without leaving your browser.
zh_Hans: Baserow 是一个开源的无代码数据库工具，允许你在项目、客户和其他方面进行协作。它让你在不离开浏览器的情况下拥有开发者的权力。

en: Account permanently deleted
zh_Hans: 永久删除用户

en: Account deletion cancelled
zh_Hans: 用户删除已取消

en: Account pending deletion
zh_Hans: 用户待定删除

en: If you've changed your mind and want to cancel your account deletion, you just have to login again.
zh_Hans: 如果您改变想法并想取消删除用户除作，您只需重新登录即可.

en: Reset password
zh_Hans: 重置密码

en: A password reset was requested for your account (%(username)s) on Baserow (%(public_web_frontend_hostname)s). If you did not authorize this, you may simply ignore this email.
zh_Hans: 你在 Baserow (%(public_web_frontend_hostname)s) 上的 (%(username)s) 账户正在请求重置密码。 如果你并未授权本次操作，可以忽略本封邮件。

en: To continue with your password reset, simply click the button below, and you will be able to change your password. This link will expire in %(hours)s hours.
zh_Hans: 要继续重置密码，只需点击下面的按钮，然后你将能够更改你的密码。此链接将在%(hours)s 小时后失效。

en: Create User
zh_Hans: 创建用户

en: Update User
zh_Hans: 升级用户

en: User "%(user_email)s" (%(user_id)s) updated
zh_Hans: 用户 "%(user_email)s" (%(user_id)s) 已升级

en: Schedule user deletion
zh_Hans: 计划用户删除

en: User "%(user_email)s" (%(user_id)s) scheduled to be deleted after grace time
zh_Hans: 用户“%(user_email)s“（%(user_id)s) 计划在宽限期后删除

en: Cancel user deletion
zh_Hans: 取消用户删除

en: User "%(user_email)s" (%(user_id)s) logged in cancelling the deletion process
zh_Hans: 用户 "%(user_email)s" (%(user_id)s) 登录取消删除过程

en: Reset password - Baserow
zh_Hans: 重置密码 - Baserow

en: Account deletion scheduled - Baserow
zh_Hans: 计划删除用户 - Baserow

en: Account permanently deleted - Baserow
zh_Hans: 永久删除用户- Baserow

en: Account deletion cancelled - Baserow
zh_Hans: 用户删除已取消 - Baserow
